Home > About Us > Our Staff > Lower Sec Form Teachers & Year Heads

Lower Sec Form Teachers & Year Heads




Secondary 1 & 2
       Year Head (Lower Sec) : Rizal Bin Subani                   rizal_subani@moe.edu.sg
ClassForm Teachers   Email
1 TruthHo Hui Ying Kiranjit Kaur ho_huiying_he_huiying@moe.edu.sg
kiranjit_kaur_tarlok_singh@moe.edu.sg
1 Charity
Christine Sarah Toh Mui Leng Mukmien Bin Mohammad Kassim christine_sarah_toh@moe.edu.sg
mukmien_mohammad_kassim@moe.edu.sg 
1 Compassion  Wang HualiWong Chun Sheng David Zhao Sen wang_huali@moe.edu.sg
wong_chun_sheng_david@moe.edu.sg
zhao_sen@moe.edu.sg
1 IntegrityBenedict Ng Min Zhong Liang Tianfa Ong Shi Ching Melissabenedict_ng_min_zhong@moe.edu.sg
liang_tianfa@moe.edu.sg
shi_ching_melissa_ong@moe.edu.sg
1 Independence Jasmine Wong Shu TingRafiqah Bte Nordin  Ng Jun Kian EugeneJasmine_Wong_Shu_Ting@moe.edu.sg
rafiqah_nordin@moe.edu.sg
jun_kian_eugene_ng@moe.edu.sg
 1 Adaptability Poh Shi HuiTeo Felicia   Khoo Kai Leng Esther poh_shi_hui_a@moe.edu.sg
teo_felicia@moe.edu.sg
khoo_kai_leng_esther@moe.edu.sg
1 Graciousness Lee Kwong Wah Mahmod Bin Zainol Nurhuda Binte Mohamed Khamis lee_kwong_wah@moe.edu.sg
mahmod_zainol@moe.edu.sg
 nurhuda_mohamed_khamis@moe.edu.sg
 2 TruthGursharon Kaur Pendhar  Lim Siew Hoon (Sharon Kang) Ye Yipinggursharon_kaur_pendhar@moe.edu.sg 
lim_siew_hoon@moe.edu.sg
ye_yiping@moe.edu.sg
 2 CharityChua Bee Hua, Millicent  Guo Youjun Eugene chua_bee_hua_millicent@moe.edu.sg
 guo_youjun_eugene@moe.edu.sg
 2 CompassionLim Daisy  Tan Chu Chze Jonathan  lim_daisy@moe.edu.sg
chu_chze_jonathan_tan@moe.edu.sg
 2 Integrity Quek Yen Lin JeffreyToh Kah Huay Caroline  quek_yen_lin_jeffrey@moe.edu.sg
 toh_kah_huay_caroline@moe.edu.sg
2 IndependenceBharathi D/O Jayakumaran  Nur Fadlun Bte Mohamed Arshad KhanChua Rui Zhe Alvin  bharathi_jayakumaran@moe.edu.sg
nur_fadlun_mohamed_a@moe.edu.sg
rui_zhe_alvin_chua@moe.edu.sg
 2 Adaptability Mohammed Asraf  Bin Mohtar Siti Filzah Binte Ishak Zhang Mingyuemohammed_asraf_mohtar@moe.edu.sg
 siti_filzah_ishak@moe.edu.sg
zhang_mingyue@moe.edu.sg
 2 Graciousness Goh Suat Hong (June Ng) Ng Boon Hian Raihan Bin Omarjune_ng_goh_suat_hong@moe.edu.sg 
ng_boon_hian@moe.edu.sg
raihan_omar@moe.edu.sg