Home > About Us > Our Staff > School Leaders & Key Personnel

School Leaders & Key Personnel



School Leaders    
NameDesignationEmail
Ang Teck Siang DanielPrincipaldaniel_ang@schools.gov.sg
 Tan Yit KeeVice Principal (Academic) tan_yit_kee@schools.gov.sg 
 Jansen Joseph MarianVice Principal (Student Development) jansen_joseph_marian@schools.gov.sg 



Heads of Department  
NameDesignationEmail
Stanley Gng Kuan LaiHOD (Character Development)gng_kuan_lai@moe.edu.sg
 Lee Irene HOD (Craft & Technology) lee_irene@moe.edu.sg
Yasmin Bte A Aziz HOD (English Language) yasmin_a_aziz@moe.edu.sg 
 Kang Jew Koon HOD (Humanities)kang_jew_koon@moe.edu.sg 
Lim Meng Thong HOD (ICT) lim_meng_thong@moe.edu.sg 
 Ong Siew Choo Lindy HOD (Mathematics)ong_siew_choo_lindy@moe.edu.sg 
 Goh Lin Choo HOD (Mother Tongue)goh_lin_choo@moe.edu.sg 
 Raj M s/o PerumalHOD (PE & CCA) raj_m_perumal@moe.edu.sg 
 Lee Oi Foong MargaretHOD (Science) lee_oi_foong_margaret@moe.edu.sg 



Subject Heads
NameDesignationEmail
Sharon Goh Bee HoonSubject Head (Design & Technology)goh_bee_hoon@moe.edu.sg
 Govindarajulu NaiduSubject Head (Discipline)  govindarajulu_naidu@moe.edu.sg
 Daniel Yong Chee KongSubject Head (Humanities) yong_chee_kong_daniel@moe.edu.sg 
Tay Tzu-Lin, Preston Subject Head (Innovation) preston_tay_tzu_lin@moe.edu.sg 
 Kamariah Bte Abd Rahim Subject Head (Malay Language)kamariah_abd_rahim@moe.edu.sg 
 Faten Siddiqi-Singh Subject Head (Mathematics) faten_siddiqi_shahar@moe.edu.sg
 Lee Wan Xin Subject Head (Mother Tongue)lee_wan_xin_a@moe.edu.sg 
 Tan Kok Chong Subject Head (Physics) tan_kok_chong@moe.edu.sg
 Teo Yee MingSubject Head (STEM) teo_yee_ming@moe.edu.sg 
Rizal Bin Subani  Year Head (Lower Sec)rizal_subani@moe.edu.sg 
 Sim Shu Xian Acting Year Head (Upper Sec) sim_shu_xian@moe.edu.sg
 Nandakumar Rao s/o RamachandraActing Ast Year Head (Upper Sec)  nandakumar_rao_ramachandra@moe.edu.sg