Home > About Us > Our Staff > Upper Sec Form Teachers & Year Heads

Upper Sec Form Teachers & Year Heads




Secondary 3 
  Acting Year Head (Upper Sec) : Sim Shu Xian                   sim_shu_xian@moe.edu.sg
Acting Ast Year Head (Upper Sec) : Nandakumar Rao s/o Ramachandra   nandakumar_rao_ramachandra@moe.edu.sg
ClassForm Teachers   Email
3 TruthCheng Yi Meng Lee Mei Ling
cheng_yi_meng@moe.edu.sg
lee_mei_ling_b@moe.edu.sg
3 Charity
Chew Tze Inn Shah Dhaval Prabhaker chew_tze_inn@moe.edu.sg
shah_dhaval_prabhaker@moe.edu.sg
3 Compassion Sim Shu XianChao Hui Joachim sim_shu_xian@moe.edu.sg
gay_chao_hui_joachim@moe.edu.sg
3 IntegrityAgnes Gerk Wan Xin Radha Devi Oonnithan (Dr) Tang Guek Kee Sallyagnes_gerk_wan_xin@moe.edu.sg
radha_devi_r_o@moe.edu.sg
sally_tang_guek_kee@moe.edu.sg
3 Independence Grace Eu Yi YingTan Wan Ting  Thang Sabrina Lisagrace_eu_yi_ying@moe.edu.sg
tan_wan_ting_a@moe.edu.sg
thang_sabrina_lisa@moe.edu.sg
 3 Adaptability Zaibon Nisah Bte Abdul HamidZhao Xuying   Sing Geok Qing zaibon_nisah_abdul_hamid@moe.edu.sg
zhao_xuying@moe.edu.sg
geok_qing_sing@moe.edu.sg
3 GraciousnessJoaquina Jye ShiowMohammed Zulkifli B Abdul Rasheed Wendy Koh Wen Yijoaquina_jye_shiow@moe.edu.sg
mohammed_zulkifli_abdul_rash@moe.edu.sg
wendy_koh_wen_yi@moe.edu.sg


Secondary 4 & 5
  Acting Year Head (Upper Sec) : Sim Shu Xian                   sim_shu_xian@moe.edu.sg
Acting Ast Year Head (Upper Sec) : Nandakumar Rao s/o Ramachandra   nandakumar_rao_ramachandra@moe.edu.sg
ClassForm Teachers   Email
4 TruthErica Yap Xin Yin Zurianah Bte Rahmatyap_xin_yin_erica@moe.edu.sg
seow_han_chien@moe.edu.sg
4 Charity
Juliane Leung Wai ChingSeow Han Chienleung_wai_ching_juliane@moe.edu.sg
shah_dhaval_prabhaker@moe.edu.sg
4 Compassion Joyce Chan ShiyingNg Back Honjoyce_chan_shiying@moe.edu.sg
ng_back_hon@moe.edu.sg
4 IntegrityMohamed Tafran AngulliaNandakumar Rao s/o Ramachandramohamed_tafran_angullia@moe.edu.sg
nandakumar_rao_ramachandra@moe.edu.sg
4 IndependenceTham Mun Kin EdmundYeo Bee Hiang Tracytham_mun_kin_edmund@moe.edu.sg
yeo_bee_hiang_tracy@moe.edu.sg
 4 AdaptabilityRafi B Mohamed RaisTan Song Teckrafi_b_mohamed_rais@moe.edu.sg
tan_song_teck@moe.edu.sg
4 GraciousnessChoo Hong GangLim Xin Yi choo_hong_gang@moe.edu.sg
lim_xin_yi@moe.edu.sg
5 Independence Rafidah Banu Bte Abdul Razak  Lee Wan Xinrafidah_banu_abdul_razak@moe.edu.sg
 lee_wan_xin@moe.edu.sg
5 Adaptability  Fauzan Bin Abdul RahhimSiti Raihanni fauzan_abdul_rahhim@moe.edu.sg
 siti_raihanni_selamat@moe.edu.sg