Home > About Us > Our Staff > Upper Sec Form Teachers & Year Heads

Upper Sec Form Teachers & Year Heads




Secondary 3 
         Year Head (Upper Sec) : Sim Shu Xian                   sim_shu_xian@moe.edu.sg
Acting Ast Year Head (Upper Sec) : Nandakumar Rao s/o Ramachandra   nandakumar_rao_ramachandra@moe.edu.sg
ClassForm Teachers   Email
3 TruthJuliane Leung Wai Ching  Grace Eu Yi Ying
leung_wai_ching_juliane@moe.edu.sg
grace_eu_yi_ying@moe.edu.sg
3 Charity
Mohamed Tafran Angullia
 Millicent mohamed_tafran_angullia@moe.edu.sg
chua_bee_hua_millicent@moe.edu.sg
3 Compassion Ye YipingEugene Guo ye_yiping@moe.edu.sg
guo_youjun_eugene@moe.edu.sg
3 IntegrityChoo Hong Gang
 Joyce Chan Shiying choo_hong_gang@moe.edu.sg
joyce_chan_shiying@moe.edu.sg
3 IndependenceRafidah Banu Bte Abdul Razak
Lim Xin Yi
Ng Boon Hian rafidah_banu_abdul_razak@moe.edu.sg
lim_xin_yi@moe.edu.sg
ng_boon_hian@moe.edu.sg
 3 AdaptabilitySeow Han Chien 

 Lee Wan Xin Esther Khooseow_han_chien@moe.edu.sg 
 lee_wan_xin@moe.edu.sg
khoo_kai_leng_esther@moe.edu.sg 
3 GraciousnessRaihan OmarNoor AishahViswanathanraihan_omar@moe.edu.sg
noor_aishah_haja_mohideen@moe.edu.sg
viswanathan_chockalingam@moe.edu.sg


Secondary 4 & 5
           Year Head (Upper Sec) : Sim Shu Xian                    sim_shu_xian@moe.edu.sg
Acting Ast Year Head (Upper Sec) : Nandakumar Rao s/o Ramachandra    nandakumar_rao_ramachandra@moe.edu.sg
ClassForm Teachers     Email
4 TruthCheng Yi Meng Lee Mei Ling Ng Back Honcheng_yi_meng@moe.edu.sg
lee_mei_ling_b@moe.edu.sg
ng_back_hon@moe.edu.sg
4 Charity
Chew Tze Inn
Shah Dhaval Prabhaker chew_tze_inn@moe.edu.sg
shah_dhaval_prabhaker@moe.edu.sg
4 Compassion Sim Shu XianChao Hui Joachim
 Fauzan Bin Abdul Rahhimsim_shu_xian@moe.edu.sg
gay_chao_hui_joachim@moe.edu.sg
fauzan_abdul_rahhim@moe.edu.sg
4 IntegrityAgnes Gerk Wan Xin
Radha Devi Oonnithan (Dr)Tang Guek Kee Sally agnes_gerk_wan_xin@moe.edu.sg
radha_devi_r_o@moe.edu.sg
sally_tang_guek_kee@moe.edu.sg
4 IndependenceTan Wan TingThang Sabrina Lisa
 tan_wan_ting_a@moe.edu.sg
thang_sabrina_lisa@moe.edu.sg
 4 AdaptabilityZaibon Nisah Bte Abdul Hamid
Zhao Xuying
 zaibon_nisah_abdul_hamid@moe.edu.sg
zhao_xuying@moe.edu.sg
4 GraciousnessJoaquina Jye Shiow
Mohammed Zulkifli B Abdul Rasheed 
 joaquina_jye_shiow@moe.edu.sg
mohammed_zulkifli_abdul_rash@moe.edu.sg
5 Independence Tham Mun Kin Edmund
 Yeo Bee Hiang Tracy tham_mun_kin_edmund@moe.edu.sg
yeo_bee_hiang_tracy@moe.edu.sg
5 Adaptability Rafi B Mohamed Rais Ng Kuan Shin rafi_b_mohamed_rais@moe.edu.sg
 ng_kuan_shin@moe.edu.sg