schname.png
 
 
 
 
Home > About Us > Our Staff > Lower Sec Form Teachers & Year Heads

Lower Sec Form Teachers & Year Heads



Secondary 1 & 2
Student Well-Being & Support (Lower Sec) :                             Sim Shu Xian
sim_shu_xian@moe.edu.sg                 

Year Head (Overall Lower Sec) 


 Christine Sarah Toh

Pricilla Seah (Sec 2)

           
          christine_sarah_toh@moe.edu.sg  
         seah_kai_sing_pricilla@moe.edu.sg 
       
Discipline Master : Mohd Zulkifli

 mohammed_zulkifli_abdul_rash@moe.edu.sg 

Lower Sec Overall Coordinator : 
Viswanathan.C 
viswanathan_chockalingam@moe.edu.sg 
ClassForm Teachers   Email
1 TruthLiang Tianfa
Sophia Goh liang_tianfa@moe.edu.sg
goh_eng_lam@moe.edu.sg
1 Charity
Lim Daisy
 Chew Boon Kean lim_daisy@moe.edu.sg
chew_boon_kean@moe.edu.sg
1 Compassion  Lee Wan YinRyan Lok 
  lee_wan_yin@moe.edu.sg
lok_bin_hao@moe.edu.sg
1 IntegrityHo Hui Ying
Nur Fadlun  Esther Khooho_huiying_he_huiying@moe.edu.sg
nur_fadlun_mohamed_a@moe.edu.sg
khoo_kai_leng_esther@moe.edu.sg
1 IndependenceLim Xin Yi 
 D.W Cassandra

lim_xin_yi@moe.edu.sg
de_witt_cassandra_shivani@moe.edu.sg
 1 Adaptability Mohd AsrafJoaquina Jye Shiow
mohammed_asraf_mohtar@moe.edu.sg
joaquina_jye_shiow@moe.edu.sg
1 Graciousness Fauzan A. Rahim    
Tan Yong AnKarthiga Ganesan
fauzan_abdul_rahhim@moe.edu.sg 
tan_yong_an@moe.edu.sg
karthiga_ganesan@moe.edu.sg
 2 TruthNg Boon HianZhang Mingyue ng_boon_hian@moe.edu.sg
zhang_mingyue@moe.edu.sg
 2 CharityYe Yiping
Sing Geok Qing
ye_yiping@moe.edu.sg
geok_qing_sing@moe.edu.sg
 2 Compassion Zhao Xuying Jonathan Tan zhao_xuying@moe.edu.sg 
chu_chze_jonathan_tan@moe.edu.sg
 2 IntegrityRafi Mohd Rais
Wendy KohGrace Eu (Term 4) rafi_b_mohamed_rais@moe.edu.sg
wendy_koh_wen_yi@moe.edu.sg
grace_eu_yi_ying@moe.edu.sg
2 IndependenceBharathi
 Melissa Ong    bharathi_jayakumaran@moe.edu.sg
shi_ching_melissa_ong@moe.edu.sg 
 2 AdaptabilitySabrina ThangFazzera Kamal
thang_sabrina_lisa@moe.edu.sg
fazzera_kamal@moe.edu.sg 
 2 GraciousnessRaihan Omar Juliana LeeNurlyanaraihan_omar@moe.edu.sg
juliana_lee_chin_ling@moe.edu.sg
nurlyana_mohd_bahtiaraff@moe.edu.sg