schname.png
 
 
 
 
Home > About Us > Our Staff > Upper Sec Form Teachers & Year Heads

Upper Sec Form Teachers & Year Heads




Secondary 3 
         Year Head (Upper Sec) : Sim Shu Xian                   sim_shu_xian@moe.edu.sg
Ast Year Head (Upper Sec) : Nandakumar Rao s/o Ramachandra   nandakumar_rao_ramachandra@moe.edu.sg
Discipline Mistress : Christine Sarah Toh christine_sarah_toh@moe.edu.sg
Upper Sec Overall Coordinator : Eugene Ng
 jun_kian_eugene_ng@moe.edu.sg
ClassForm Teachers   Email
3 TruthMukmien Kassim
 Kiranjit Kaur
mukmien_mohammad_kassim@moe.edu.sg
kiranjit_kaur_tarlok_singh@moe.edu.sg 
3 Charity
Millicent Chua 
Rafiqah Nordin  chua_bee_hua_millicent@moe.edu.sg rafiqah_nordin@moe.edu.sg
3 CompassionChoo Hong GangTan Yong An choo_hong_gang@moe.edu.sg
tan_yong_an@moe.edu.sg
3 IntegrityJuliane Leung
 Alvin Chua
 leung_wai_ching_juliane@moe.edu.sg
rui_zhe_alvin_chua@moe.edu.sg 
3 IndependenceSiti RaihanniZaibon Nisah
 siti_raihanni_selamat@moe.edu.sg
zaibon_nisah_abdul_hamid@moe.edu.sg
 3 AdaptabilitySharon Kang
Mohd Tafran lim_siew_hoon@moe.edu.sg mohamed_tafran_angullia@moe.edu.sg
3 GraciousnessZurianah Rahmat
Zainudin A. Razzak
Lee Yueli
zurianah_rahmat@moe.edu.sg
zainudin_abdul_razak@moe.edu.sg
lee_yueli@moe.edu.sg


Secondary 4 & 5
           Year Head (Upper Sec) : Sim Shu Xian                    sim_shu_xian@moe.edu.sg
 Ast Year Head (Upper Sec) : Nandakumar Rao s/o Ramachandra    nandakumar_rao_ramachandra@moe.edu.sg
ClassForm Teachers     Email
4 TruthHo Hui Ying Zhao Sen
ho_huiying_he_huiying@moe.edu.sg
zhao_sen@moe.edu.sg
4 Charity
Fauzan A. Rahman
Sally Tang fauzan_abdul_rahhim@moe.edu.sg sally_tang_guek_kee@moe.edu.sg 
4 CompassionNg Back Hon
Jonathan Tan
 ng_back_hon@moe.edu.sg chu_chze_jonathan_tan@moe.edu.sg
4 IntegrityLiang Tianfa
Esther Khoo 
liang_tianfa@moe.edu.sg
khoo_kai_leng_esther@moe.edu.sg
4 IndependenceEdmund Tham
Ryan Lok
 tham_mun_kin_edmund@moe.edu.sg
lok_bin_hao@moe.edu.sg
 4 AdaptabilityDavid Wong
 Tracy Yeo

wong_chun_sheng_david@moe.edu.sg
yeo_bee_hiang_tracy@moe.edu.sg         
 4 Confidence Radha Devi    Teo Felicia  radha_devi_r_o@moe.edu.sg
teo_felicia@moe.edu.sg  
4 GraciousnessJoaquina Jye Shiow
Noor Aishah  
Karthiga Ganesan joaquina_jye_shiow@moe.edu.sg
noor_aishah_haja_mohideen@moe.edu.sg
karthiga_ganesan@moe.edu.sg
5 Independence Lim Xin Yi

 lim_xin_yi@moe.edu.sg 
5 Adaptability Mohd ZulkifliLee Wan Xin   mohammed_zulkifli_abdul_rash@moe.edu.sg
 lee_wan_xin@moe.edu.sg