schname.png
 
 
 
 
Home > About Us > Our Staff > Upper Sec Form Teachers & Year Heads

Upper Sec Form Teachers & Year Heads




Secondary 3 
         Year Head (Upper Sec) : Sim Shu Xian                   sim_shu_xian@moe.edu.sg
Ast Year Head (Upper Sec) : Nandakumar Rao s/o Ramachandra   nandakumar_rao_ramachandra@moe.edu.sg
ClassForm Teachers   Email
3 TruthHo Hui Ying 
 Ng Jun Kian Eugene
ho_huiying_he_huiying@moe.edu.sg
jun_kian_eugene_ng@moe.edu.sg
3 Charity
Fauzan Bin Abdul Rahhim
Tang Guek Kee Sally  sally_tang_guek_kee@moe.edu.sg
fauzan_abdul_rahhim@moe.edu.sg
3 Compassion Jonathan Tan Ng Back Hon     chu_chze_jonathan_tan@moe.edu.sg
ng_back_hon@moe.edu.sg
3 IntegrityEsther Khoo
 Lee Mei Ling

 khoo_kai_leng_esther@moe.edu.sg 
lee_mei_ling_b@moe.edu.sg
3 IndependenceEdmund ThamJoyce Chan Shiying
 tham_mun_kin_edmund@moe.edu.sg
joyce_chan_shiying@moe.edu.sg
 3 AdaptabilityDavid Wong
Tracy Yeo wong_chun_sheng_david@moe.edu.sg
yeo_bee_hiang_tracy@moe.edu.sg
3 Confidence Radha Devi Oonnithan (Dr)  Teo Felicia radha_devi_r_o@moe.edu.sg
teo_felicia@moe.edu.sg
3 GraciousnessJoaquina Jye Shiow
Mahmod Bin Zainol

joaquina_jye_shiow@moe.edu.sg
mahmod_zainol@moe.edu.sg


Secondary 4 & 5
           Year Head (Upper Sec) : Sim Shu Xian                    sim_shu_xian@moe.edu.sg
 Ast Year Head (Upper Sec) : Nandakumar Rao s/o Ramachandra    nandakumar_rao_ramachandra@moe.edu.sg
ClassForm Teachers     Email
4 TruthJuliane Leung Wai Ching Grace Eu Yi Ying Lee Chin Ling Juliana leung_wai_ching_juliane@moe.edu.sg
grace_eu_yi_ying@moe.edu.sg juliana_lee_chin_ling@moe.edu.sg
4 Charity
Mohamed Tafran Angullia
Millicent mohamed_tafran_angullia@moe.edu.sg
chua_bee_hua_millicent@moe.edu.sg
4 CompassionYe Yiping

Eugene Guo
 ye_yiping@moe.edu.sg
guo_youjun_eugene@moe.edu.sg
4 IntegrityChoo Hong Gang
 Zhang Mingyue
 choo_hong_gang@moe.edu.sg
zhang_mingyue@moe.edu.sg
4 IndependenceRafidah Banu Bte Abdul Razak
Lim Xin Yi
 rafidah_banu_abdul_razak@moe.edu.sg
lim_xin_yi@moe.edu.sg
 4 AdaptabilitySeow Han Chien 
 Lee Wan Xin
Mohammed Zulkifli B Abdul Rasheed seow_han_chien@moe.edu.sg 
          lee_wan_xin@moe.edu.sg             mohammed_zulkifli_abdul_rash@moe.edu.sg
4 GraciousnessNoor Aishah
Raihan Omar 
 noor_aishah_haja_mohideen@moe.edu.sg
raihan_omar@moe.edu.sg
5 Independence 
Thang Sabrina Lisa thang_sabrina_lisa@moe.edu.sg
5 Adaptability Zaibon Nisah Bte Abdul HamidZhao Xuying zaibon_nisah_abdul_hamid@moe.edu.sg
zhao_xuying@moe.edu.sg