schname.png
 
 
 
 
Home > About Us > Our Staff > Upper Sec Form Teachers & Year Heads

Upper Sec Form Teachers & Year Heads




Secondary 3 
 Student Well-Being & Support  (Upper Sec)  
Sim Shu Xian
      
sim_shu_xian@moe.edu.sg

Year Head (Overall Upper Sec) : 
Rizal Bin Subani  
Nandakumar Rao s/o Ramachandra (Sec 3)
 
rizal_subani@moe.edu.sg
nandakumar_rao_ramachandra@moe.edu.sg

Discipline Master : Mohd Zulkifli mohammed_zulkifli_abdul_rash@moe.edu.sg 
Upper Sec Overall Coordinator : Eugene Ng
 jun_kian_eugene_ng@moe.edu.sg
ClassForm Teachers   Email
3 TruthChew Tze Inn
 Radha Devi
chew_tze_inn@moe.edu.sg
radha_devi_r_o@moe.edu.sg 
3 Charity
Neo Shu Qi
Zhao Sen neo_shu_qi@moe.edu.sg
zhao_sen@moe.edu.sg
3 CompassionSiti NurhudaTan Song Teck siti_nurhuda_hamsani@moe.edu.sg
tan_song_teck@moe.edu.sg
3 IntegrityTan Wan Ting
 Chia Muhd Yusuf YH
 Ariston Taytan_wan_ting_a@moe.edu.sg
chia_muhammad_yusuf@moe.edu.sg 
3 IndependenceShah D PrabhakerZaibon Nisah
 Joel Chung Kian Bengshah_dhaval_prabhaker@moe.edu.sg
zaibon_nisah_abdul_hamid@moe.edu.sg
chung_kian_beng@moe.edu.sg
 3 AdaptabilityRaihanah Haron
Vishwanathan raihanah_haron@moe.edu.sg 
viswanathan_chockalingam@moe.edu.sg 
3 GraciousnessRafidah Banu
Eugene Ng
Diyana Fauzi
rafidah_banu_abdul_razak@moe.edu.sg
jun_kian_eugene_ng@moe.edu.sg
diyana_mohamed_fauzi@moe.edu.sg


Secondary 4 & 5
    Student Well-Being & Support  (Upper Sec)         Sim Shu Xian
              sim_shu_xian@moe.edu.sg
       Year Head (Overall Upper Sec) : 
Rizal Bin Subani  
  rizal_subani@moe.edu.sg
ClassForm Teachers     Email
4 TruthMukmien Kassim Kiranjit Kaur
mukmien_mohammad_kassim@moe.edu.sg
kiranjit_kaur_tarlok_singh@moe.edu.sg
4 Charity
Millicent Chua
Rafiqah Nordin chua_bee_hua_millicent@moe.edu.sg rafiqah_nordin@moe.edu.sg 
4 CompassionChoo Hong Gang
Lee Wan Xin
 choo_hong_gang@moe.edu.sg
lee_wan_xin@moe.edu.sg
4 IntegrityJuliane Leung
Alvin Chua 
leung_wai_ching_juliane@moe.edu.sg
rui_zhe_alvin_chua@moe.edu.sg
4 IndependenceSiti Raihanni
Mohd Farhan
 siti_raihanni_salamat@moe.edu.sg
mohammed_farhan@moe.edu.sg
 4 AdaptabilitySharon Kang
Mohd Tafran

lim_siew_hoon_b@moe.edu.sg
mohamed_tafran_angullia@moe.edu.sg         
4 GraciousnessZainudin A. Razzak
Noor Aishah  
Lee Yueli zainudin_abdul_razak@moe.edu.sg
noor_aishah_haja_mohideen@moe.edu.sg
lee_yueli@moe.edu.sg
5 Independence Edmund Tham
Ng Back Hon tham_mun_kin_edmund@moe.edu.sg
ng_back_hon@moe.edu.sg
5 Adaptability David WongTeo Felicia   wong_chun_sheng_david@moe.edu.sg
teo_felicia@moe.edu.sg