Home > HSC Community > Staff

Staff

School Leaders

Name Designation Email
Ang Teck Siang Daniel
Principal
daniel_ang@schools.gov.sg
Lim Mui Mui Adeline
Vice-Principal
adeline_lim@schools.gov.sg
Shereen Wong Mingrui
Vice-Principal
wong_mingrui_shereen@schools.gov.sg

Heads of Department

Name Designation Email
Stanley Gng Kuan Lai
HOD (Character & Citizenship Edn)
gng_kuan_lai@moe.edu.sg
Lee Irene
HOD (Craft & Technology)
lee_irene@moe.edu.sg
Joseph Tabitha Lee
HOD English Language
joseph_tabitha_lee@moe.edu.sg
Ong Siew Choo Lindy
HOD (Mathematics)
ong_siew_choo_lindy@moe.edu.sg
Sim Hui Teng
HOD (Mother Tongue)
sim_hui_teng@moe.edu.sg
Tey Li Shun
HOD (Science)
tey_li_shun@moe.edu.sg
Daniel Yong Chee Kong
HOD Ag. (Humanities)
yong_chee_kong_daniel@moe.edu.sg
Teo Yee Ming
HOD (ICT)
teo_yee_ming@moe.edu.sg
Sharifah HOD (SSD) sharifah_thalha_syed_osman@moe.edu.sg
Sim Shu Xian HOD (Student Well-Being & Support) sim_shu_xian@moe.edu.sg
Rizal Bin Subani Year Head (Upper Sec) rizal_subani@moe.edu.sg
Christine Sarah Toh Ag. Year Head (Lower Sec) christine_sarah_toh@moe.edu.sg
Seow Han Chien Ag. HOD (PE, CCA & Aesthetics) seow_han_chien@moe.edu.sg

Subject Heads

Name Designation Email
Sharon Goh Bee Hoon
Subject Head (Craft & Technology)
goh_bee_hoon@moe.edu.sg
Amantha Chong Subject Head (Humanities) chong_jing_ting_amantha@moe.edu.sg
Tay Tzu-Lin, Preston Subject Head (Educational Technology) preston_tay_tzu_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mohd Zain B Mohd Subject Head (MTL) mohamed_zain_b_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
Ho Hui Ying Ag Subject Head (Mathematics) ho_huiying_he_huiying@moe.edu.sg
Yasmin Bte A Aziz Subject Head (Lit & Aesthetics) yasmin_a_aziz@moe.edu.sg
Tracy Yeo Subject Head (Science) yeo_bee_hiang_tracy@moe.edu.sg
Nandakumar Rao s/o Ramachandra Ast Year Head (Upper Sec) nandakumar_rao_ramachandra@moe.edu.sg
Benjamin James Subject Head (Student Management) james_benjamin_norman@moe.edu.sg

Lead/Senior Teachers

Name Designation Email
Radha Devi Oonnithan (Dr) Lead Teacher radha_devi_r_o@moe.edu.sg
Zhao Sen Senior Teacher (Chinese Language) zhao_sen@moe.edu.sg
Ng Back Hon Senior Teacher (English Language) ng_back_hon@moe.edu.sg
Juliane Leung Wai Ching Senior Teacher (Social Studies) leung_wai_ching_juliane@moe.edu.sg
Siti Raihanni Bte Selamat Senior Teacher (Malay Language) siti_raihanni_selamat@moe.edu.sg
Dhaval Shah Senior Teacher (Physics) shah_dhaval_prabhaker@moe.edu.sg

Secondary 1 & 2

Student Well-Being & Support (Lower Sec): Sim Shu Xian
sim_shu_xian@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (Overall Lower Sec)
Christine Sarah Toh
Ryan Lok (covering AYH)
christine_sarah_toh@moe.edu.sg
lok_bin_hao@moe.edu.sg

Class Form Teachers Email
1 Truth Mukmien Kassim Sabrina Thang (MTL) Yasmin Bte A Aziz mukmien_mohammad_kassim@moe.edu.sg
thang_sabrina_lisa@moe.edu.sg
yasmin_a_aziz@moe.edu.sg
1 Charity Ariston Tay Zhao Sen
ariston_tay_jing_yan@moe.edu.sg
zhao_sen@moe.edu.sg
1 Compassion Lim Daisy Mathew Lim
lim_daisy@moe.edu.sg
Lim_tsu_wei_MATHEW@moe.edu.sg
1 Integrity Alvin Chua Ye Yiping rui_zhe_alvin_chua@moe.edu.sg
ye_yiping@moe.edu.sg
1 Independence Ng Boon Hian Sing Geok Qing ng_boon_hian@moe.edu.sg
geok_qing_sing@moe.edu.sg
1 Adaptability Choo Hong Gang Grace Eu choo_hong_gang@moe.edu.sg
grace_eu_yi_ying@moe.edu.sg
1 Graciousness Kiranjit Kaur Mohd Farhan Amantha Chong kiranjit_kaur_tarlok_singh@moe.edu.sg
mohammed_farhan@moe.edu.sg
chong_jing_ting_amantha@moe.edu.sg
2 Truth Liang Tianfa Mohd Zain liang_tianfa@moe.edu.sg
mohamed_zain_b_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
2 Charity Wendy Koh Chew Boon Kean wendy_koh_wen_yi@moe.edu.sg
chew_boon_kean@moe.edu.sg
2 Compassion Lee Wan Yin Juliane Leung lee_wan_yin@moe.edu.sg
leung_wai_ching_juliane@moe.edu.sg
2 Integrity Jonathan Tan Rafiqah Nordin Ho Hui Ying chu_chze_jonathan_tan@moe.edu.sg
rafiqah_nordin@moe.edu.sg
ho_huiying_he_huiying@moe.edu.sg
2 Independence Zainudin A. Razzak D.W. Cassandra zainudin_abdul_razak@moe.edu.sg
de_witt_cassandra_shivani@moe.edu.sg
2 Adaptability Mohd Tafran Joaquina Jye Shiow mohamed_tafran_angullia@moe.edu.sg
joaquina_jye_shiow@moe.edu.sg
2 Graciousness Fauzan A. Rahim Tan Yong An Diyana Fauzi fauzan_abdul_rahhim@moe.edu.sg
tan_yong_an@moe.edu.sg
diyana_mohamed_fauzi@moe.edu.sg

Secondary 3

Student Well-Being & Support (Upper Sec): Sim Shu Xian
sim_shu_xian@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (Overall Upper Sec)
Rizal Bin Subani
Rafidah Banu (Level IC)
Nandakumar Rao s/o Ramachandra (Sec 4)
rizal_subani@moe.edu.sg
rafidah_banu_abdul_razak@moe.edu.sg
nandakumar_rao_ramachandra@moe.edu.sg

Class Form Teachers Email
3 Truth Rafi Mohd Rais Lim Xin Yi rafi_b_mohamed_rais@moe.edu.sg
lim_xin_yi@moe.edu.sg
3 Charity Millicent Chua Sophia Goh chua_bee_hua_millicent@moe.edu.sg
sophia_goh_eng_lam@moe.edu.sg
3 Compassion Mohd Asraf Mohtar
Pricilla Seah
mohammed_asraf_mohtar@moe.edu.sg
seah_kai_sing_pricilla@moe.edu.sg
3 Integrity Teo Felicia
Zhao Xuying teo_felicia@moe.edu.sg
zhao_xuying@moe.edu.sg
3 Independence
Bharathi
David Wong
bharathi_jayakumaran@moe.edu.sg
wong_chun_sheng_david@moe.edu.sg
3 Adaptability Edmund Tham
Zhang Mingyue tham_mun_kin_edmund@moe.edu.sg
zhang_mingyue@moe.edu.sg
3 Graciousness Raihan Omar
Juliana Lee Lee Yueli raihan_omar@moe.edu.sg
juliana_lee_chin_ling@moe.edu.sg
lee_yueli@moe.edu.sg

Secondary 4 & 5

Student Well-Being & Support (Upper Sec): Sim Shu Xian
sim_shu_xian@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (Overall Upper Sec)
Rizal Bin Subani
rizal_subani@moe.edu.sg
Class Form Teachers Email
4 Truth Chew Tze Inn Radha Devi chew_tze_inn@moe.edu.sg
radha_devi_r_o@moe.edu.sg
4 Charity Neo Shu Qi June Ng neo_shu_qi@moe.edu.sg
june_ng_goh_suat_hong@moe.edu.sg
4 Compassion Siti Nurhuda Tan Song Teck siti_nurhuda_hamsani@moe.edu.sg
tan_song_teck@moe.edu.sg
4 Integrity Tan Wan Ting (MTL) Esther Khoo Sharifah tan_wan_ting@moe.edu.sg
khoo_kai_leng_esther@moe.edu.sg
sharifah_thalha_syed_osman@moe.edu.sg
4 Independence Dhaval Shah Fazzera Kamal (MTL) Tracy Yeo shah_dhaval_prabhaker@moe.edu.sg
fazzera_kamal@moe.edu.sg
yeo_bee_hiang_tracy@moe.edu.sg
4 Adaptability Raihanah Haron Viswanathan raihanah_haron@moe.edu.sg
viswanathan_chockalingam@moe.edu.sg
4 Graciousness Rafidah Banu Noor Aisah Preston Tay rafidah_banu_abdul_razak@moe.edu.sg
noor_aishah_haja_mohideen@moe.edu.sg
preston_tay_tzu_lin@moe.edu.sg
5 Independence Siti Raihanni Ng Back Hon
siti_raihanni_salamat@moe.edu.sg
ng_back_hon@moe.edu.sg
5 Adaptability Sharon Kang
Ng Back Hon

lim_siew_hoon@moe.edu.sg
ng_back_hon@moe.edu.sg

Administrative Staff

Name Designation Email
Lee Mui Sian Administration Manager lee_mui_sian@schools.gov.sg
Khairil Anuar Operations Manager khairil_anuar_mohamad_saleh@schools.gov.sg
Ong Annie Administrative Executive ong_annie@moe.edu.sg
Nur Ismaliah Binte Ismail Administrative Executive nur_ismaliah_ismail@moe.edu.sg